Ink & Honor

We Interview with Musicians, Tattoo Artists, Athletes and Tattooed Individuals on their tattoos and tattoo experiences.

Pair of tattoos done by Ron Wells @the_hyena #ronhenrywells #ronhenrywellstattoo #the_hyena #tattoo #tattoos #tattooer #babyyaga #rose #flower #inkandhonor

Hand tattoo by Sung Song @sungsong_unbreakable #tattoo #tattooer #sungsong #tattoos #unbreakabletattoo #sungsongtattoo #handtattoos #colortattoos #color #inkandhonor

Check out this back piece by Matt Cunnington @mfcunnington #tattoo tattooer #mattcunnington #mfcunnington #backpiece #japanesetattoo #irezumi #inkandhonor

Check out this tattoo by Pon DeMan @ponnyc #tattoo #tattoos #tattooer #pondeman #ponnyc #color #colortattoos #nosferatu #inkandhonor

Check out this piece by Jayme Goodwin @jaymegoodwinart #tattoo #tattooer #tattoos #jaymegoodwintattoo #jaymegoodwinart #color #colortattoos #octopus #octopustattoos #inkandhonor

Check out this piece by Corey Bernhardt @cbernhardt_rclmr #coreybernhardttattoo #cbernhardt_rcmlr #tattoo #tattoos #tattooer #tattoos #color #bird #flower #inkandhonor

Check out this piece by Alex Garcia @alex_garcia_art #tattoo #tattooer #tattoos #handtattoos #eye #heart #blackandgray #dolorosatattoo #studiocity #alexgarciatattoo #alex_garcia_art #inkandhonor

Check out this piece by @d_swambo_tattoo #tattoos #tattoo #tattooer #d_swambo_tattoo #colortattoos #inkandhonor

Check out this tattoo by Raymond Wallace @flawless_wallace #tattoo #tattooer #tattoos #raymondwallace #flawlesswallace #hermitcrab #creepingdeath #skull #inkandhonor

New interview featuring Jonathan Penchoff @earthgrasper is up! Link is on our page. #tattooer #interview #youtube #earthgrasper #jonathanpenchoff #tattoos #inkandhonor

Check out this piece by Pete Larkin. @peterjlarkinthethird #tattoo #tattoos #tattooer #petelarkin #colortattoos #color #elbowtattoos #heart #inkandhonor

Check out this tattoo by Shaun Topper @shauntopper #tattoo #tattooer #tattoos #tattooartist #shauntopper #color #cowboy #devil #revolver #gun #inkandhonor

Check out this piece by Nathan Kostechko @nathan_kostechko #tattoos #tattooer #nathankostechko #lines #birds #birdtattoos #inkandhonor

Check out this piece by Ina Schmip @ivanuschka #tattoo #ivanuschka #inaschmiptattoo #inaschmip #tattoos #tattooer #colortattoos #color #flower #eye #inkandhonor

Check out this pair of tattoos by Matt Lambdin @matt_lambdin #tattoo #tattooer #tattoos #mattlambdin #mattlambdintattoo #igtattoos #colortattoos #shark #cat #cattoo #sharktattoo #cattattoo #inkandhonor

Fixed. theme by Andrew McCarthy