Ink & Honor

We Interview with Musicians, Tattoo Artists, Athletes and Tattooed Individuals on their tattoos and tattoo experiences.

Check out this piece by Ina Schmip @ivanuschka #tattoo #ivanuschka #inaschmiptattoo #inaschmip #tattoos #tattooer #colortattoos #color #flower #eye #inkandhonor

Check out this pair of tattoos by Matt Lambdin @matt_lambdin #tattoo #tattooer #tattoos #mattlambdin #mattlambdintattoo #igtattoos #colortattoos #shark #cat #cattoo #sharktattoo #cattattoo #inkandhonor

Check out this pair of tattoos done by Curtis Burgess @curtisburgess #tattoo #tattooer #tattooartist #tattoos #curtisburgess #curtisburgesstattoo #color #colortattoos #inkandhonor

Check out this piece by Jeff Meyer @unbreakajeff #tattoo #tattooer #tattooartist #jeffmeyer #jeffmeyertattoo #tattooartist #unbreakabletattoo #studiocity #tattooer #color #colortattoos #inkandhonor

Check out this piece by James Tex @jamestex #tattoo #jamestex #jamestextattoo #tattooer #tattooartist #color #colortattoos #snake #snaketattoos #headtattoos #inkandhonor

Check out this piece by Horishin Horiyenichimon @horishin_horiyenichimon #tattoo #tattooer #horishin #Japanese #horishinhoriyenichimon #color #colortattoos #rabbit #rat #temariball #inkandhonor

Check out this piece by @mxhxtattoo #tattoo #tattooer #tattoos #tattooartist #igdaily #igtattoos #colortattoos #demon #mxhxtattoo #inkandhonor

Check out this piece by Heather McLean @heathermcleanartist #tattooer #tattoo #tattoos #tattooartist #heathermclean #heathermcleanart #color #hand #butterflies #hand

Hanging out while @boartoothtattoo works on a back piece. #tattoo #tattoos #tattooer #inkandhonor #danielwerder #tattooer #boartoothtattoo #backpiece

Check out this piece by @danil_stone51 #tattoo #tattoos #tattooer #danil_stone51 #colortattoos #headtattoos #vulture #colortattoos #inkandhonor

Check out this piece by Oliver White @xlxvxr #tattoo #tattooer #tattoos #oliverwhite #xlxvxr #oliverwhitetattoo #colortattoos #heart #knife #hearttattoo

Check out these pair of tattoos by Łukasz Sokolowski @looqsok #tattoos #tattooer #tattoo #looqsok #Łukaszsokolowski #tattooartist #color #black #silhouette #flower

New interview featuring Ricki Hall is up!

New interview featuring Ricki Hall @rickifuckinhall Is up! Click the link on our profile to check it out. #rickihall #inkandhonor #tattoos #interview

Fixed. theme by Andrew McCarthy