Ink & Honor

We Interview with Musicians, Tattoo Artists, Athletes and Tattooed Individuals on their tattoos and tattoo experiences.

Check out this piece @denotattoo #tattoo #tattooer #tattooartist #denotattoo #whale #whaletattoos #color #colortattoos #inkandhonor

Check out this piece by Timo Sanders @timo_sanders #tattoo #tattooer #tattooartist #timosanders #timo_sanders #creaturefromtheblacklagoon #colortattoos #color #inkandhonor

Check out this piece by Alex Tabuns @alex_tabuns #tattoo #tattooer #tattooartist #alex_tabuns #alextabuns #black #blackwork #sailor #lighthouse #inkandhonor

Check out this tattoo by Francesco Garbuggino @fra_inknroll_tattoo #tattoo #tattoos #tattooer #tattooartist #clown #clowntattoo #color #colortattoos #francescogarbuggino #inknrolltattoo #inkandhonor

Check out this tattoo by @cstdvts #tattoo #tattoos #tattooer #blackwork #cstdvts #rose #blacktattoo #rosetattoo #dotwork #black #lines #flower #inkandhonor

Check out this piece by @greggletron #tattoo #tattoos #tattooer #greggletron #color #colortattoos #snakes #girl #inkandhonor

Tattoo by @dalmirodalmont #tattoo #tattoos #tattooer #dalmirodalmont #hannya #colortattoos #color #inkandhonor

Check out this piece by Jimmy Duvall @jimmyduvall #tattoo #tattooer #tattoos #jimmyduvall #jimmyduvalltattoo #hobo #clown #skull #colortattoos #inkandhonor

Check out this piece by Teniele Sadd @teniele #tattoo #tattoos #tattooer #teniele #tenielesadd #tenielesaddtattoo #slug #slugtattoos #colortattoos #color #inkandhonor

Check out this piece by Dave Tevenal @davetattoos #tattoo #tattooer #tattoos #davetevenal #davetattoos #color #colortattoos #inkandhonor

Pair of tattoos done by Ron Wells @the_hyena #ronhenrywells #ronhenrywellstattoo #the_hyena #tattoo #tattoos #tattooer #babyyaga #rose #flower #inkandhonor

Hand tattoo by Sung Song @sungsong_unbreakable #tattoo #tattooer #sungsong #tattoos #unbreakabletattoo #sungsongtattoo #handtattoos #colortattoos #color #inkandhonor

Check out this back piece by Matt Cunnington @mfcunnington #tattoo tattooer #mattcunnington #mfcunnington #backpiece #japanesetattoo #irezumi #inkandhonor

Check out this tattoo by Pon DeMan @ponnyc #tattoo #tattoos #tattooer #pondeman #ponnyc #color #colortattoos #nosferatu #inkandhonor

Check out this piece by Jayme Goodwin @jaymegoodwinart #tattoo #tattooer #tattoos #jaymegoodwintattoo #jaymegoodwinart #color #colortattoos #octopus #octopustattoos #inkandhonor

Fixed. theme by Andrew McCarthy