The Latest

Check it this piece by Alex Dörfler @alex_sances_one #tattoo #tattooer #alexdörfler #alex_sances_one #alexdölfertattoo #inkandhonor #tattoos #colortattoos #color #whale #ship #space
Aug 20, 2014 / 17 notes

Check it this piece by Alex Dörfler @alex_sances_one #tattoo #tattooer #alexdörfler #alex_sances_one #alexdölfertattoo #inkandhonor #tattoos #colortattoos #color #whale #ship #space

Check out this Samurai tiger by Phil Wilkinson @pwtattoo #philwilkinson #pwtattoo #tattooer #tattooartist #tattoo #samurai #tiger #samuraitiger #inkandhonor
Aug 17, 2014 / 2 notes

Check out this Samurai tiger by Phil Wilkinson @pwtattoo #philwilkinson #pwtattoo #tattooer #tattooartist #tattoo #samurai #tiger #samuraitiger #inkandhonor

Check out this hand tattoo by Christian Jacobsen @christian_jacobsen #tattoo #tattoos #tattooer #inkandhonor #igtattoos #christianjacobsen #handtattoos #foodog #color #colortattoos
Aug 16, 2014 / 51 notes

Check out this hand tattoo by Christian Jacobsen @christian_jacobsen #tattoo #tattoos #tattooer #inkandhonor #igtattoos #christianjacobsen #handtattoos #foodog #color #colortattoos

Getting some progress on the leg sleeve by Daniel Werder @boartoothtattoo #tattoo #inkandhonor #danielwerder #boartoothtattoo #boartooth #legsleeve #progress #tattoos
Aug 15, 2014 / 3 notes

Getting some progress on the leg sleeve by Daniel Werder @boartoothtattoo #tattoo #inkandhonor #danielwerder #boartoothtattoo #boartooth #legsleeve #progress #tattoos

Check out this piece by Adam Hathorn @honkeykonger #adamhathorn #honkeykong #tattoo #tattooer #tattoos #honkeykonger #colortattoos #color #narwahl #inkandhonor #igtattoos
Aug 15, 2014 / 1 note

Check out this piece by Adam Hathorn @honkeykonger #adamhathorn #honkeykong #tattoo #tattooer #tattoos #honkeykonger #colortattoos #color #narwahl #inkandhonor #igtattoos

Check out this piece by @dasfreuleinfux #tattoo #tattooer #dasfreuleinfux #tattoos #igtattoos #igdaily #tattoosofinstagram #tattooartist #color #colortattoos #cat #cattattoos #cattoos #inkandhonor
Aug 12, 2014 / 1 note

Check out this piece by @dasfreuleinfux #tattoo #tattooer #dasfreuleinfux #tattoos #igtattoos #igdaily #tattoosofinstagram #tattooartist #color #colortattoos #cat #cattattoos #cattoos #inkandhonor

Check out this piece by Stu Pagdin @stupagdintattooer #tattoo #tattooer #panther #panthertattoos #colortattoos #stupagdintattooer #stupagdin #color #headtattoos #inkandhonor
Aug 10, 2014 / 18 notes

Check out this piece by Stu Pagdin @stupagdintattooer #tattoo #tattooer #panther #panthertattoos #colortattoos #stupagdintattooer #stupagdin #color #headtattoos #inkandhonor

Train Conductor by Beau Guenin @beauguenin  Train by Joel Janiszyn @joeltattooer #tattoo #tattoos #tattooer #inkandhonor #beauguenin #joeljaniszyn #joeltattooer #color #colortattoos #train #trainconductor #handtattoos
Aug 8, 2014 / 19 notes

Train Conductor by Beau Guenin @beauguenin Train by Joel Janiszyn @joeltattooer #tattoo #tattoos #tattooer #inkandhonor #beauguenin #joeljaniszyn #joeltattooer #color #colortattoos #train #trainconductor #handtattoos

Check out this piece by Rob Goodkind @r_goodkind #tattoo #tattoos #tattooer  #colortattoos #tiger #robgoodkind #r_goodkind #inkandhonor
Aug 8, 2014 / 7 notes

Check out this piece by Rob Goodkind @r_goodkind #tattoo #tattoos #tattooer #colortattoos #tiger #robgoodkind #r_goodkind #inkandhonor

Check out this piece by Sheila Marcello @sheilamarcello #Sheilamarcella #tattoos #tattoo #tattooer #inkandhonor #color #dinosaur #dinosauria #colortattoos #trex #trextattoos
Aug 8, 2014 / 5 notes

Check out this piece by Sheila Marcello @sheilamarcello #Sheilamarcella #tattoos #tattoo #tattooer #inkandhonor #color #dinosaur #dinosauria #colortattoos #trex #trextattoos

Check out this piece by @tilldthtattoo #tilldthtattoo #dotwork #tattoo #tattoos #tattooer #tattooartist #tattoosofinstagram #inkandhonor #igdaily #crab #color #colortattoos #burningchurch
Aug 8, 2014 / 5 notes

Check out this piece by @tilldthtattoo #tilldthtattoo #dotwork #tattoo #tattoos #tattooer #tattooartist #tattoosofinstagram #inkandhonor #igdaily #crab #color #colortattoos #burningchurch

Check out this piece by Lee Michael Night @lmknight #tattoo #tattoos #tattooartist #tattooer #tattoosofinstagram #lmknight #leemichaelknight #inkandhonor #color #colortattoos #frog #leopard
Aug 8, 2014 / 4 notes

Check out this piece by Lee Michael Night @lmknight #tattoo #tattoos #tattooartist #tattooer #tattoosofinstagram #lmknight #leemichaelknight #inkandhonor #color #colortattoos #frog #leopard

Check out this piece by Michele Zingales @elzingales #tattoo #elzingales #tattoos #tattooer #morph #michelezingales #dotwork #black #wolf #man #inkandhonor #tattoosofinstagram
Aug 7, 2014 / 121 notes

Check out this piece by Michele Zingales @elzingales #tattoo #elzingales #tattoos #tattooer #morph #michelezingales #dotwork #black #wolf #man #inkandhonor #tattoosofinstagram

Check out this piece by @daveeblows #daveeblows #tattoo tattooer #tattoos #inkandhonor #colortattoos #color #panther #hannya
Aug 7, 2014

Check out this piece by @daveeblows #daveeblows #tattoo tattooer #tattoos #inkandhonor #colortattoos #color #panther #hannya

Check out this piece by Andrew Marsh @littleandytattoo #andrewmarsh #littleandytattoo #face #color #colortattoos #tattoos #tattooer #inkandhonor #igtattoos #tattooartist #tattoosofinstagram
Aug 7, 2014

Check out this piece by Andrew Marsh @littleandytattoo #andrewmarsh #littleandytattoo #face #color #colortattoos #tattoos #tattooer #inkandhonor #igtattoos #tattooartist #tattoosofinstagram